Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from James I want a toyota jacket too!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Really easy and friendly service to purchasing, and Scott gave me a great deal!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Yaris hybrid Had my 2nd Yaris hybrid just over a week now am so happy with the car such a pleasure to drive..the guys at ashford especially Scott are amazing.. The whole experience has been seem less..wish I could have a new car every week. Best wishes and thank you Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good value for money Ive always used Toyota and never disappointed as their cars are reliable
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always get excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An extrelmy professional service Danny was very efficient and ordered are car suitable for my needs, as I was a returning customer.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service. Never a problem & will continue to use Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Selling As It Should be - Informative and Helpful not Pushy - What a difference! I actually enjoyed the buying process (something I normally dread). Scott was so friendly and helpful. I felt like I was being guided by a friend and not a salesman. Car sold itself mind you. Love my C-HR!
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006344-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional and pleasant experience. Have now joined Service Plan Everything went smoothly and according to plan
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Ashford After a nonexistent service from Tunbridge Wells I got my car booked in at Ashford and had it serviced within the week. I’m still awaiting my call back from Tunbridge Wells! Not that it matters now as Ashford did the job and the extra that I asked them to do! if anyone is thinking of going to Tunbridge Wells I’d recommend not going there, go to Ashford instead!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as one would expect from a top class dealer. I attended on Monday the 18th Sept at 0930hrs and was greeted with respect, a pleasant smile, and a very nice coffee. The service and MOT went as expected and my car was returned to claen and in the time frame stated. Well done Ashford Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service MOT and repairs carried out within time specified, I was fully informed.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graet sevice all round The most satisfied customer
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect An excellent experience
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nightmare Do not buy a car from Toyota Ashford, your details are sold to everyone and you will get constant calls and texts. I have been trying for 2 years to have my details removed, it's impossible.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Annual service and mot plus air conditioning service just. Completed by motor line ashford and I am very pleased with the professional approach from all the team, once again they did a very good job
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006344-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT