Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Just starting my journey with Toyota. I have bought my first Hybrid and I hope it's going to be as enjoyable as the buying experience with Motorline Asford. Many thanks for all your help James.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota RAV4 Very happy with our purchase, the dealer helped us feel confident with the transicion from manual to automatic. He gladly showed us all the specs in our car so we could get the best out of it. Overall very happy we stuck with toyota! A great drive and prefect family drive
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! Just picked up my brand new Auris Hybrid Touring Sport from Motorline Ashford. Exceptional level of service from James McHutchinson and his colleagues. Not necessarily my local dealer but well worth the extra journey time when customer focus and service is so great.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been very pleased with my experience. On arrival at the showroom as I was met by James who instilled confidence and trust. He has been very friendly, reassuring and has excellent product knowledge. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is the second car we have purchased and the service is first class thank you Danny
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and attentive. Very helpful and attentive, however many times I rang with queries!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service along with a brilliant deal Contacted me and offered a brilliant deal on a new car
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service and excellent attention to detail I have used Motorline Ashford for many years and have always received excellent service and attention
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006344-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people who service my car Made a good job of my car
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warning Light Malfunction light came on the dash board. Toyota kept me fully updated at all times on the progress and price of the work needed to be done. Went above and beyond dealing with the claim as part was covered under third party warranty.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service always the personal touch with a smile nothing seems to much trouble
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised service Excellent response and went extra mile to sort problem and include service.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Friendly staff, good service
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service Super speedy service, just as I'd expect from this dealership. Thank you. X
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service. I had new tyres fitted onto my yaris, service with a smile and was quick and speedy. Was even offered a car wash!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always go to Toyota
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006344-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT