Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended for service Can't fault the service. They really are helpful
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Fantastic service
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them recently and glad I did.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best If I really wanted to take my custom elsewhere, I would. I simply don't want to.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Guys at Toyota are amazing got the service I needed and got a brand new car that’s been great too, Stuart you helped me to get my first car and your service was amazing thank you!!!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from James I want a toyota jacket too!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Really easy and friendly service to purchasing, and Scott gave me a great deal!
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006344-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 346.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We purchased a used in toyota in August, Scott couldn't have been more helpful. Great advise on vehicle, and after service has been fantastic
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a pleasure Was on hospital they picked up my car did what they had to do and returned my car back from where they found it thank you
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent customer service for reminders about service due. No quibbles about service booking dates. Quick and and easy service for my car. Excellent
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual Service It wa my vehicles annual service and as usual Motorline at Ashford were friendly, helpful and gave an excellent and prompt service!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional and pleasant experience. Have now joined Service Plan Everything went smoothly and according to plan
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Ashford After a nonexistent service from Tunbridge Wells I got my car booked in at Ashford and had it serviced within the week. I’m still awaiting my call back from Tunbridge Wells! Not that it matters now as Ashford did the job and the extra that I asked them to do! if anyone is thinking of going to Tunbridge Wells I’d recommend not going there, go to Ashford instead!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as one would expect from a top class dealer. I attended on Monday the 18th Sept at 0930hrs and was greeted with respect, a pleasant smile, and a very nice coffee. The service and MOT went as expected and my car was returned to claen and in the time frame stated. Well done Ashford Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service MOT and repairs carried out within time specified, I was fully informed.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006344-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT