Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Professional from start to finisth I came to the garage looking for a car with a million questions and slightly skeptical. But I was pleasantly surprised by the "no hard sell" or "pushy" approach. I was treated with the utmost professionalism and this in turn gave them a sale. I have never had a Toyota before but after the experience at the Ashford dealer, I will not only recommend them, but use them again for definite! Well done Ashford Toyota!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I have been using Motorline Toyota Ashford for 20years and all the staff have been just brilliant. Great customer service and extremely friendly. Always very helpful in working out the best deals.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased a new car. The Sales executive, Stuart was amazing. His knowledge is great. His great customer forcus made me comfortable. Also he made every steps for purchasing a new car is simple. Thank you very much!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased Toyota Yaris Hybrid Excellent service from Motorline Ashford so glad l just popped in ! Love the car ! Many thanks
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team Excellent team
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. It was great to see that staff helping customer to find the correct car for their needs and criteria.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used Motorline on many occasions. We continue to use them because of Toyotas reliability and the professional way they deal with their customers.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! I am happy my mother suggested to go to Toyota. The service I received was more than I ever expected. Scott Dixon was more than helpful, I am very happy he was my salesman. I will be suggesting him and the company to anyone who I know thinking of getting a new car.
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006344-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Annual service and mot plus air conditioning service just. Completed by motor line ashford and I am very pleased with the professional approach from all the team, once again they did a very good job
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car great service I purchased my Toyota Prius a year ago and I love it and it is very reliable and comfortable. The service from this garage is excellent don't hesitate if you have not had a toyota before
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round customer experience The receptionist was efficient, friendly and very professional
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round experience I had a recall on my car, I was contacted to say parts were in stock and a convenient time was arranged. Staff were friendly and efficient and were helpful with my needs for my baby! This is a safe and comfortable environment to breastfeed which is important to me. Well done Toyota Ashford!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and helpful Happy that this dealer was chosen
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service I took my Aygo in for a 14000 mile services. I thought that the serviceof being greeted, made coffee and kept upo-date with what was happening to the vehicle was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice bunch of people all ways happy with them
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service and caring staffs I used them just over a week ago for full service and the service and outcome was second to none, OUTSTANDING
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006344-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT