Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service After visiting different dealerships Toyota stood out for me
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None better This is my 4th car from the Asford branch. Why would you go to any other dealer?
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased my new car two weeks ago and very happy with the service I received from James McHutchison and the Toyota team who made the whole process effortless
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Bought my first brand new car here and it was a great experience. Salesman I had was great and made the overall experience enjoyable :)
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest salesmanship Friendly environment, no pressure and honest opinions. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 years on Returned to Ashford Motorline to replace my trusty Yaris with an Aygo after 12 years of reliable service. Would not go anywhere else. Staff are so helpful and informative.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent A very smooth and successful purchase which helped enormously when time was v limited but James was very helpful and not pushy like some people I have recently encountered
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended for service Can't fault the service. They really are helpful
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006344-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised service Excellent response and went extra mile to sort problem and include service.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Friendly staff, good service
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service Super speedy service, just as I'd expect from this dealership. Thank you. X
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service. I had new tyres fitted onto my yaris, service with a smile and was quick and speedy. Was even offered a car wash!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always go to Toyota
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We purchased a used in toyota in August, Scott couldn't have been more helpful. Great advise on vehicle, and after service has been fantastic
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a pleasure Was on hospital they picked up my car did what they had to do and returned my car back from where they found it thank you
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent customer service for reminders about service due. No quibbles about service booking dates. Quick and and easy service for my car. Excellent
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006344-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT