Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased a new car. The Sales executive, Stuart was amazing. His knowledge is great. His great customer forcus made me comfortable. Also he made every steps for purchasing a new car is simple. Thank you very much!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased Toyota Yaris Hybrid Excellent service from Motorline Ashford so glad l just popped in ! Love the car ! Many thanks
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team Excellent team
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. It was great to see that staff helping customer to find the correct car for their needs and criteria.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used Motorline on many occasions. We continue to use them because of Toyotas reliability and the professional way they deal with their customers.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! I am happy my mother suggested to go to Toyota. The service I received was more than I ever expected. Scott Dixon was more than helpful, I am very happy he was my salesman. I will be suggesting him and the company to anyone who I know thinking of getting a new car.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great salesman, no problems Great show room,great salesmen and helpful people
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knowledge and competency I arrived unannounced and was given a try drive in two cars by Scott Dixon without delay. Scott is a competent and empathetic team member who quickly understood my needs and worked with me to arrive at a fair deal for us both. He took a lot of care to make sure I understood every aspect of the car and options open to me.
Date published: 2016-11-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006344-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service I took my Aygo in for a 14000 mile services. I thought that the serviceof being greeted, made coffee and kept upo-date with what was happening to the vehicle was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice bunch of people all ways happy with them
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service and caring staffs I used them just over a week ago for full service and the service and outcome was second to none, OUTSTANDING
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Absolutely brilliant! Just how things should be done.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor. I took my car in for its first year service and was greeted by a rude old man in the car park, my car received the worst valeting I have ever seen and I had to wait far too long when I picked it up. A free bottle of warm spring water left in the car does not make up for this.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, first class communication
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership I can't praise Ashford enough. The service team are really helpful and will always go out of their way to make sure my Prius is well looked after. Been using them for years and the service I receive is always first class.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashford is a fantastic branch ! Been using them for past 4 years and can not recommend them highly enough !
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006344-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT