Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 37 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 26 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 11 reviews

Highly recommended
By Tibi
7 months 4 weeks ago
Just starting my journey with Toyota. I have bought my first Hybrid and I hope it's going to be as enjoyable as the buying experience with Motorline Asford. Many thanks for all your help James.
Toyota RAV4
By Zoccoli97
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with our purchase, the dealer helped us feel confident with the transicion from manual to automatic. He gladly showed us all the specs in our car so we could get the best out of it. Overall very happy we stuck with toyota! A great drive and prefect family drive
Fantastic service!
By DavidBTX
9 months 1 day ago
Just picked up my brand new Auris Hybrid Touring Sport from Motorline Ashford. Exceptional level of service from James McHutchinson and his colleagues. Not necessarily my local dealer but well worth the extra journey time when customer focus and service is so great.
Great service
By JTXXB
9 months 3 days ago
I have been very pleased with my experience. On arrival at the showroom as I was met by James who instilled confidence and trust. He has been very friendly, reassuring and has excellent product knowledge. Thanks!
Great service
By Brettontime
9 months 1 week ago
This is the second car we have purchased and the service is first class thank you Danny
Very helpful and attentive.
By FWH01
9 months 1 week ago
Very helpful and attentive, however many times I rang with queries!
Great service along with a brilliant deal
By Zeddy
9 months 1 week ago
Contacted me and offered a brilliant deal on a new car
Superb service and excellent attention to detail
By Old grey beard
9 months 1 week ago
I have used Motorline Ashford for many years and have always received excellent service and attention
Great service from Toyota Ashford
By Isabelle63
9 months 1 week ago
James was a fantastic help throughout the process. It was pretty clear in our mind that we wanted a hybrid car but we were initially hesitating between the Yaris and the Auris - and whether to go for a used or a new car. James answered all our questions, by email and in person when we went to the showroom. He helped us make a decision by clearly explaining everything we wanted to know without putting any pressure on us. We made 2 trips to the showroom before deciding to go for the Auris and we are very happy with it. It's such a lovely car to drive.
Fantastic service
By Bazza27
9 months 3 weeks ago
I went in to review the latest models and came away with the CHV, what a great car and it came with so much more than expected. The technology is so good and makes driving a real pleasure.

Pages

Great people who service my car
By Tasha123
8 months 4 weeks ago
Made a good job of my car
Warning Light
By Morgan16
10 months 1 week ago
Malfunction light came on the dash board. Toyota kept me fully updated at all times on the progress and price of the work needed to be done. Went above and beyond dealing with the claim as part was covered under third party warranty.
great service
By marshmallow1950
10 months 3 weeks ago
always the personal touch with a smile nothing seems to much trouble
Personalised service
By Kim58
11 months 1 week ago
Excellent response and went extra mile to sort problem and include service.
Good service
By MEW1
11 months 1 week ago
Friendly staff, good service
First service
By Madeye22
12 months 19 hours ago
Super speedy service, just as I'd expect from this dealership. Thank you. X
Brilliant service.
By AliceAnn
12 months 4 days ago
I had new tyres fitted onto my yaris, service with a smile and was quick and speedy. Was even offered a car wash!
Excellent service
By Cazza 1
1 year 3 weeks ago
Always go to Toyota
Excellent service
By Jacqui58
1 year 1 month ago
We purchased a used in toyota in August, Scott couldn't have been more helpful. Great advise on vehicle, and after service has been fantastic
always a pleasure
By robin wright
1 year 1 month ago
Was on hospital they picked up my car did what they had to do and returned my car back from where they found it thank you

Pages