Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 52 reviews

Professional and courteous service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Purchased my new car from Motorline Toyota Ashford and was delighted with the service I received. Excellent sales staff and a clean, safe environment to transact business.
Made me feel special
By Trish C
3 weeks 5 days ago
I used Motorbike Ashford to buy my new Toyota Yaris Excel hybrid 2020 car. Throughout the process I dealt mostly with Zsolt, who was very friendly, very open, very honest. He was kind and considerate, and I felt like he genuinely wanted to help me with getting the best deal. He didn't pressure me, he answered all my questions to the best he could or sought the answers from his supervisor. Any miscommunications were apologised for and rectified. I went to Toyota Motorbike Ashford in the hope I would get a better experience than when I've bought previously from Motorline at a different dealership. And I really did. I'm thrilled with my car, it's a wonderful car and to know I was their first customer to buy and collect the new vehicle and having the collection made into a little celebration was the icing on the cake. Thank you Zsolt and also Wayne for your offer, explanations and patience. I only hope this continues throughout my time with Motorline Ashford as I love the Toyota brand and cars and would love to give them all my custom if this is the service I'd receive. Thank you.
greatservice as always with Motoline
By Bennett K
1 month 3 days ago
I have always felt comfortable dealing with Motorline Ashford
By Laptopbob
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have had two Toyota Prius and have been very pleased with the way that the cars handled I chose to have a Rav-4 as I looked at the reviews for the Rav and they were very good I have had mine for about three weeks and have found it very comfortable. I chose the Rav-4 because being slightly disabled it was easier to get in and out of also having a electric wheelchair that folds down I was able to ave a hoist fitted and still have room in the boot for other things like shopping.
great staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
no complaint
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Easy.
By Collins A
7 months 1 week ago
Thanks to Simon for his efforts. Very professional.
Brilliant car purchase
By Broady E
7 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your expertise and friendly approach which enabled me to buy with total confidence.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Got myself a new car very recently from the Motorline Toyota, Ashford and I am really thankful for the excellent service I received. Everything went on very smoothly. I would highly recommend this place.
Great Salesman
By Happy Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
We were treated like VIP’s. The salesman was very friendly, efficient and accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble.

Pages

Terrible
By Goodman C
1 week 4 days ago
Wasn’t happy, wont buy or use services from Motorline again
Top Class Service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
I came back from BMW because the product is excellent and the service is first class
Fabulous Service.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
I had my car serviced last week and was extremely impressed with the Customer Service I received. Clear signage is shown throughout the dealership and well spaced chairs for waiting. Staff wore masks and kept me up to date and informed about the progress of my car. Very helpful Staff throughout and pleasant experience. Thank You.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 15 hours ago
First class service
By Goodall L
1 month 2 days ago
I’ve used the service recently and couldn’t fault it
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had my Aygo serviced a couple of weeks ago, and couldn't ask for better or more professional service from the team at Motorline Ashford.
Professional staff - delighted
By Gurung P
1 month 2 weeks ago
Nice people and excellent service. All the best. Thanks
Great service
By Naresh Varsani
1 month 3 weeks ago
Kept me updated on any issues. During not, they fault a brake line fault, unable to fix it , provided a replacement car at no extra cost.
By Freedman S
1 month 4 weeks ago
As usual, a guaranteed quality service, which can be relied upon.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
I use Toyota servicing annually, and have always received a quality outcome.

Pages