Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 117 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 56 reviews

By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Made to feel special
By Ford B
2 months 3 weeks ago
I brought my brand new car last week and the dealership and salesman always made me feel welcomed and very special , and put up,with our 2 granddaughters making a noise ( sorry ) but thanks x x
Professional and courteous service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Purchased my new car from Motorline Toyota Ashford and was delighted with the service I received. Excellent sales staff and a clean, safe environment to transact business.
Made me feel special
By Trish C
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used Motorbike Ashford to buy my new Toyota Yaris Excel hybrid 2020 car. Throughout the process I dealt mostly with Zsolt, who was very friendly, very open, very honest. He was kind and considerate, and I felt like he genuinely wanted to help me with getting the best deal. He didn't pressure me, he answered all my questions to the best he could or sought the answers from his supervisor. Any miscommunications were apologised for and rectified. I went to Toyota Motorbike Ashford in the hope I would get a better experience than when I've bought previously from Motorline at a different dealership. And I really did. I'm thrilled with my car, it's a wonderful car and to know I was their first customer to buy and collect the new vehicle and having the collection made into a little celebration was the icing on the cake. Thank you Zsolt and also Wayne for your offer, explanations and patience. I only hope this continues throughout my time with Motorline Ashford as I love the Toyota brand and cars and would love to give them all my custom if this is the service I'd receive. Thank you.
greatservice as always with Motoline
By Bennett K
4 months 3 days ago
I have always felt comfortable dealing with Motorline Ashford
By Laptopbob
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have had two Toyota Prius and have been very pleased with the way that the cars handled I chose to have a Rav-4 as I looked at the reviews for the Rav and they were very good I have had mine for about three weeks and have found it very comfortable. I chose the Rav-4 because being slightly disabled it was easier to get in and out of also having a electric wheelchair that folds down I was able to ave a hoist fitted and still have room in the boot for other things like shopping.
great staff
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
no complaint
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Easy.
By Collins A
10 months 1 week ago
Thanks to Simon for his efforts. Very professional.
Brilliant car purchase
By Broady E
10 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your expertise and friendly approach which enabled me to buy with total confidence.

Pages

Excellent service
By Richards D
1 week 2 days ago
Last weeks service from all the staff at Ashford was excellent
Great Service
By Paul Smith
1 week 2 days ago
Motorline Toyota Ashford always make me feel like I'm their best ever customer (I bought my Toyota/s elsewhere and only visit for servicing)
Another great service from Motorline Ashford
By Barker A
2 months 3 weeks ago
This dealership is great - Sean on the desk is very knowledgeable, and was able to answer my car play question immediately. Being offered an office to work in whilst I waited was very welcomed. It allowed me to carry on working. Coffee is always good too. Thanks Team.
Professional, courteous and kind
By Stott B
3 months 2 days ago
Highly recommend whole team
Terrible
By Goodman C
3 months 1 week ago
Wasn’t happy, wont buy or use services from Motorline again
Top Class Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I came back from BMW because the product is excellent and the service is first class
Fabulous Service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week and was extremely impressed with the Customer Service I received. Clear signage is shown throughout the dealership and well spaced chairs for waiting. Staff wore masks and kept me up to date and informed about the progress of my car. Very helpful Staff throughout and pleasant experience. Thank You.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
First class service
By Goodall L
4 months 2 days ago
I’ve used the service recently and couldn’t fault it
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Had my Aygo serviced a couple of weeks ago, and couldn't ask for better or more professional service from the team at Motorline Ashford.

Pages